This week, next week, potluck!

I’m here to help you.
Here is the course schedule and my schedule for the next two weeks:

Wednesday  November 30

Extended office hours: 11-2:20
Class is an open work period, so I’ll be in my office and available to help with artist statement questions and last minute freak outs.

Thursday, December 1, 2:30-5:20
Critique. (in progress for some of you)
I think we’ve gone over this situation enough times, but for clarity I’ll say it one more time: If you are finished with your final project you will turn it in at this time. If you are not finished, you’ll turn in your final project on Wednesday, December 7.

Friday, December 2, 11-5
Extended office hours

Monday, December 5, 11am-5pm
Extended office hours

Wednesday December 7, 2:30-5:20
Final Critique. If you turned in your final prints on Thursday, December 1, YOU STILL NEED TO COME TO THIS CRITIQUE. Let’s celebrate your hard work by eating and drinking!
Potluck! Use the comments of this post to tell us what you’ll bring.

When you turn in your final project include the following:
-7-10 prints, minimum size 16×20 (unless otherwise discussed with me)
-Printed artist statement
-All contact sheets and maquettes for the final project
-Printed critique sheet

2 thoughts on “This week, next week, potluck!

  1. I don’t know how I misread it but apparently my exam tomorrow is 11:30-1:30, not at 7pm. Now I’ll be able to enjoy the potluck and not stress about my exam! YAY! (and I’ll be bringing cookies)

Leave a Reply

