Final Crit?

Hi guys,

Does anyone have a suggestion for when we should have the final crit? I believe Anna said she wanted to have it in the first week of exams (Monday April 8), but it was up to us to select the day. I have no exams so I’m easy, but I’m sure others have one or two. So if you have a day in mind post it on the blog, please, and we will go from there.

Thanks Jayme

One thought on “Final Crit?

  1. Ouch – April 8th!? I have 1 exam that day and another studio class final project due that day. If others were in favour as well, I prefer to do the crit later that week. Thursday maybe?

Leave a Reply

