Flanueur Society’s Guide to Getting Lost

Flanueur Society’s Guide to Getting Lost

A systematic guide to getting lost-perfect! However, to make it more of my own I would use these instructions and apply them in a way that was not originally intended.

I could simply use these instructions as a way to inform my samples (biopsies)  from my source material (that giant, poorly processed mural paper). I may have to create my own set, but this is a great jumping off point. I think ideally, I’d also like to use these instructions or instructions inspired by these to navigate my house, and perhaps, somehow incorporate a journey from house to the inside of my mural paper. I’ve also thought of using other images, therefore, other artworks would be the main landmarks used in my navigation.

Leave a Reply

